What if I cancel my account?
Any Domain Registration fees are non-refundable.
If for any reason you're unhappy with your account, you may cancel within 30 days of placing an order, and receive a complete refund of your monthly hosting fees. After that time, the applicable monthly fees will be charged.
Any time after that, if you wish to cancel your account just notify us before the 5th of the month, and you won't be charged for that month.